Welcome to Inola--Hay Capital of the World!

Inola Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1207
Inola, OK 74036
(918) 543-2900
Names/Emails of Officers:
President- Michael Martin  
Vice President- Richard Willhour
Treasurer- Lisa Dobias 
Secretary- Samatha DoBoer

Board of Directors:

Rosalie Griffith
   Dr. Kent Holbrook
Willa Mae Littlefield

Rose Ann McCaw

Web Maintance - Joe Kight

Map of Inola, OK

Helpful Area Phone Numbers: 
(All Area Codes 918 Unless Otherwise Noted)

Inola City Hall: 543-2430
Inola Public Schools: 543-3100
Inola Non-emergency Police: 543-8288
Inola Non-emergency Fire : 543-3180
Inola Tag Agency: 543-3530
Roger’s County Sheriff: 341-3535
Roger’s County Court House: 341-2518
Roger’s County Election Board: 341-2965
Roger’s County Youth Shelter: 341-7580
Roger’s County Health Department: 341-3166
Roger’s County DHS: 283-8300
American Red Cross: 343-1803
AEP/PSO: 888-216-3523
Website Builder